BBNI Executive Revamp

Following a Special General Meeting on Friday 19th April 2024, BBNI would like to announce some new faces on our Executive.

We congraluate Denise Gilchrist on being elected as Secretary of BBNI.

We welcome Colin Watson (Third Carrickfergus), Bob Quick (Strabane Brass / St Mark’s Silver), Aaron Watson (St Mark’s Silver), Patricia Evans (Dynamic Brass), Terry Doherty (Strabane Brass)

Our Executive members are now as follows:

ChairpersonDavid Leonard
Vice ChairpersonNigel Brodison
SecretaryDenise Gilchrist
TreasurerPaul Kirk
Executive CommitteeJeanette Morton
Vicky McAuley
Colin Watson
Bob Quick
Aaron Watson
Patricia Evans
Terry Doherty