Our Executive

The BBNI has an executive committee which is elected at our Annual General Meeting.

The executive overseas the day to day running of the BBNI and its various events.

Our executive members are:

President William Caughey
Vice Presidents Joe Jackson, David Dickson, Allan Davison, Alan Hunter, Patricia Gibson, Stephen Kennedy, Joe Cassells
Chairperson David Leonard
Vice Chairperson Nigel Brodison
Secretary Amber MacLennan
Assistant Secretary Denise Gilchrist
Treasurer Paul Kirk
Executive Committee Jeanette Morton
Vicky McAuley